Actors

Liz Miele (Emily) www.lizmiele.com

RG Daniels (TJ) www.rgdaniels.tumblr.com

Ted Alexandro (Dad) www.tedalexandro.com

Jermaine Fowler (Kyle) www.jermainefowler.com

DC Benny (Dillon) www.dcbenny.com

Dean Edwards (Mr. P) www.deanedwards.net

W. Tre Davis (Sam/Fallen Robot) www.wtredavis.com

Joe Machi (Gus) www.joemachi.com

TJ Del Reno (Cool Human) www.tjdelreno.com

Adrienne Iapalucci (Mad girl) http://www.cringehumor.net/adrienne/index.htm

Corey Reppond (Robot 1/Other Dad) www.coreyreppond.com

Carmen Lynch (Teacher) www.carmenlynch.com

Emily Miele (Dillionettes and Teller) www.emilymiele.com

Sam Miele (Kid 2) www.youtube.com/supersmashbrosmiele

Rob Cantrell (Crazy Homeless Robot) www.RobCantrell.com

Keith Malley (Headless Robot) www.keithandthegirl.com

Chemda (Beatrice) www.Chemda.cam

Lauren Hennessy (Grendile) www.laurenhennessy.com